Contact Our Team

When you become part of Reed Gift Fairs, you instantly become part of our legacy in excellent customer service. Our team are here to help you no matter what your concern, a phone call or email is the easiest way to get an unrivalled level of service - let us help you out!

 

Vicki Rossi
Exhibition Director
vicki.rossi@reedexpo.com.au

Alicia Bourke
Marketing Manager
alicia.bourke@reedexpo.com.au

Bryan Davis
Sales Manager
02 9422 2605

David Mordecai
Account Manager
02 9422 2640

 

Customer Service Hotline

John Gorton
General Manager
john.gorton@reedexpo.com.au

Claudine Ponce
Marketing Executive
claudine.ponce@reedexpo.com.au

Kirsten Thompson
Strategic Account Manager
02 9422 2604

Danielle Arnott
Account Manager
02 9422 2521

 

Steve Steenson
Group Director of Operations
stephen.steenson@reedexpo.com.au

Gemma Palmer
Senior Event Producer
gemma.palmer@reedexpo.com.au

Lakshmi Nadig
Strategic Account Manager
02 9422 8918

 

Brad Wheeler
Senior Operations Manager
brad.wheeler@reedexpo.com.au

Leah Ramage
Sales & Logistics Co-ordinator
leah.ramage@reedexpo.com.au

Andrea Marocchini
New Business Account Manager
02 9422 2392