Contact our team

When you become part of Reed Gift Fairs, you instantly become part of our legacy in excellent customer service. Our team are here to help you no matter what your concern, a phone call or email is the easiest way to get an unrivalled level of service - let us help you out!

 

Cory McCarrick
Exhibition Director
cory.mccarrick@reedexpo.com.au

Stephen Steenson
Group Director of Operations
stephen.steenson@reedexpo.com.au

Guy Freebody
Sales Director
guy.freebody@reedexpo.com.au

Julian Miller
Sales Manager
02 9422 2525

Kirsten Thompson
Strategic Account Manager
02 9422 2604

Lakshmi Nadig
Strategic Account Manager
02 9422 8918

David Mordecai
Account Manager
02 9422 2640

Brad Wheeler
Senior Operations Manager
brad.wheeler@reedexpo.com.au

Millie Heslop
Senior Operations Manager
millie.heslop@reedexpo.com.au

Alicia Bourke
Marketing Manager
alicia.bourke@reedexpo.com.au

Alysia McAuliffe
Marketing Executive
alysia.mcauliffe@reedexpo.com.au

Gemma Palmer
Senior Event Producer
gemma.palmer@reedexpo.com.au

Danielle Ruming
Event Production Executive
danielle.ruming@reedexpo.com.au

Customer Service Hotline