Contact our team

When you become part of Reed Gift Fairs, you instantly become part of our legacy in excellent customer service. Our team are here to help you no matter what your concern, a phone call or email is the easiest way to get an unrivalled level of service - let us help you out!

 

Cory McCarrick
Exhibition Director
cory.mccarrick@reedexpo.com.au

John Gorton
General Manager
john.gorton@reedexpo.com.au

Steve Steenson
Group Director of Operations
stephen.steenson@reedexpo.com.au

Brad Wheeler
Senior Operations Manager
brad.wheeler@reedexpo.com.au

Millie Heslop
Senior Operations Manager
millie.heslop@reedexpo.com.au

Alicia Bourke
Marketing Manager
alicia.bourke@reedexpo.com.au

Audrey Jean-Louis
Marketing Executive
audrey.jean-louis@reedexpo.com.au

Gemma Palmer
Senior Event Producer
gemma.palmer@reedexpo.com.au

Bryan Davis
Sales Manager
02 9422 2605

David Mordecai
Account Manager
02 9422 2640

Kirsten Thompson
Strategic Account Manager
02 9422 2604

Danielle Arnott
Account Manager
02 9422 2521

Lakshmi Nadig
Strategic Account Manager
02 9422 8918

Andrea Marocchini
New Business Account Manager
02 9422 2392

Customer Service Hotline