Contact

Customer Service Enquiries

Please call customer service for any show related enquiries regarding exhibitors or visitors.
(02) 9422 8686

Registration Enquiries

(02) 9211 7544
InfoSalons
reedgiftfairs@infosalons.com.au

New Exhibitor Enquiries

Leah Ramage
Sales & Logistics Coordinator
leah.ramage@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 8819

Exhibition Director

Louisa Theobald
louisa.theobald@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2163

Postal Address

Reed Exhibitions Australia
Locked Bag 2555
Chatswood DC NSW 2067
AUSTRALIA

Reed Gift Fairs Google+

*Scam Warning - If you receive correspondence from Expo-Guide, Construct Data Publishers or US publishers regarding a listing in Fair Guide or proposal of marketing contacts please let your account manager know. They may be asking for payment for a listing in an Exhibition guide or offering contacts from an event - this is a scam and this company and its affiliates do not have any relationship with Reed Exhibitions.

Sales Manager

Heather Jovevski
Sales Manager
heather.jovevski@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2026

Account Managers

Rodger Fishwick
Senior Account Manager
rodger.fishwick@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2520

David Mordecai
Account Manager
david.mordecai@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2640 

Rosie Oakshott
Account Manager
rosie.oakshott@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 8918

Lynn Ormiston
Strategic Account Manager
lynn.ormiston@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2458

Joe Rawlins
Strategic Account Manager
joe.f.rawlins@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2368

Marketing

Laura Blagys
Marketing Manager
laura.blagys@reedexhibitions.com.au
 (02) 9422 2013

Charlotte Michalanney
Marketing Executive
charlotte.michalanney@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2492

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.