Contact

Customer Service

Please call customer service for any show related enquiries regarding exhibitors or visitors.
(02) 9422 8686

Registration

(02) 9211 7544
InfoSalons
reedgiftfairs@infosalons.com.au

New Exhibitor

Leah Ramage
Sales & Logistics Coordinator
leah.ramage@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 8819

Postal Address

Reed Exhibitions Australia
Locked Bag 2555
Chatswood DC NSW 2067
AUSTRALIA

Sales Manager

Lynn Ormiston
Sales Manager
lynn.ormiston@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 2458

Account Managers

Rodger Fishwick
Senior Account Manager
rodger.fishwick@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 2520

David Mordecai
Account Manager
david.mordecai@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 2640 

Lakshmi Nadig
Account Manager
lakshmi.nadig@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 8918

Andrea Marocchini
Account Manager
Andrea.marocchini@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 2392

Pio Tonu
Sales Executive
Pio.Tonu@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 2514 

Marketing

Didi Stigter
Marketing Manager
didi.stigter@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 2388


Claudine Ponce
Marketing Executive
claudine.ponce@reedexpo.com.au
(02) 9422 2162

*Scam Warning - If you receive correspondence from Expo-Guide, Construct Data Publishers or US publishers regarding a listing in Fair Guide or proposal of marketing contacts please let your account manager know. They may be asking for payment for a listing in an Exhibition guide or offering contacts from an event - this is a scam and this company and its affiliates do not have any relationship with Reed Exhibitions. Reed Gift Fairs never sell or provide visitor lists. It’s always worth checking with your Account Manager on the validity of any offer before agreeing to payment.

 

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.